LaRed Latina of the Intermountain Southwest.

Arizona Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Contact Organization Address Phone/E-Mail Fax
Arizona Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Contacts:
Mr. Harry Garewal
President, 255 E. Osborn Rd., Suite 201
Phoenix, AZ 85012
(602) 279-1800
E-mail: harryg@azhcc.com
(602)
279-8900
Mr. Anthony Valencia
Vice President, 255 E. Osborn Rd., Suite 201
Phoenix, AZ 85012
(602) 279-1800
E-mail: anthonyv@azhcc.com
(602)
279-8900
Mr. John Chacon
Director of Membership, 255 E. Osborn Rd., Suite 201
Phoenix, AZ 85012
(602) 279-1800
E-mail: johnc@azhcc.com
(602)
279-8900
Mr. Joseph Ortiz
Communications Director, 255 E. Osborn Rd., Suite 201
Phoenix, AZ 85012
(602) 279-1800
E-mail: josepho@azhcc.com
(602)
279-8900
Ms. Cynthia Rodriguez
Project Specialist, 255 E. Osborn Rd., Suite 201
Phoenix, AZ 85012
(602) 279-1800
E-mail: cynthiar@azhcc.com
(602)
279-8900
Ms. Gabriela Escalante
Receptionist, 255 E. Osborn Rd., Suite 201
Phoenix, AZ 85012
(602) 279-1800
E-mail: gabrielae@azhcc.com
(602)
279-8900

    The Intermountain Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Network;

  1. Denver: Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
  2. El Paso: El Paso Hispanic Chamber of Commerce.
  3. Phoenix: Arizona Hispanic Chamber of Commerce.
  4. Alburquerque: Hispano Chamber of Commerce.
  5. Salt Lake City: Utah Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
  6. Tucson; Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
  7. Las Vegas: Las Vegas Latin Chamber of Commerce
  8. Texas: Association of Mexican American Chambers of Commerce
  9. National Hispanic Chamber: USA-HCC
  10. Copyright 1995-96 "LARED LATINA" All Rights Reserved

    Return to Phoenix Home site.


    Return to "LARED" Home site.